Welcome to Brain Soup

This is my collection of ‘nonsense’ that I compiled as I rehabilitated my brain after Medulloblastoma (aka brain cancer) nearly wiped out my balance and co-ordination center. I learned a lot about how to learn to walk, write, eat, enunciate, get out of bed…and fall down seven times, get up eight.

Not that I want you to fall down. I just want us all to know that we can fall and get up again, and again. I’ll share all my falls and my recoveries. From learning the basics to hitting the ice, the slopes and a dance studio or two.

Leave a Reply

